Signature Premier PropertiesNY Fair Housing Notice ↗

← All community reports

Your town. A clearer picture.

How are Amityville co-ops doing?

What are co-ops selling for, and how long are offers taking? Start with the local numbers.

September 2026 · Cooperative apartments · Complete monthly snapshot

Postal City: Amityville · Cooperative apartments. Read the separate single-family house report ↗

Monthly editionsSeptember 2026 · Co-ops
Request my town’s statsCall, text or email Kevin

Tell me the town you’re curious about. I’m happy to help.

Average sale price
$275,000
Median sale price
$275,000
Average DOM Days on market
10 days
Median days to an offer
10
Completed sales
1
Month-end co-ops for sale
3

Average DOM: Days on market, listing to contract. The provider uses a separate pending-data sample; this is not time to closing.

1 completed sale. The apartments that happened to sell affect the averages. These figures do not value a particular apartment.

The month’s completed sale prices

Highest completed sale

$275,000

Lowest completed sale

$275,000

Area-wide reported MLS sales, not all our team’s transactions.

Where does your home fit?

1 co-op sale was completed in the MLS Amityville postal area in September. The average was $275,000 and the median was $275,000. Apartment size, condition and building costs matter when comparing your own co-op. Average DOM uses the provider’s separate pending-data sample; it is listing to contract, not time to closing.

Have a question about your co-op, or trying to work out your next move? Give me a call. We can go through it together.

Amityville and Suffolk County, side by side.

Average completed-sale price

September 2026 · Cooperative apartments

Amityville$275,000
Suffolk County$300,769

Same month and property type. A county covers a wider mix of apartments.

Average DOM — Days on market

September 2026 · Cooperative apartments

Amityville10
Suffolk County40

Same month and property type. A county covers a wider mix of apartments.

September 2026: the numbers behind the snapshot
MeasureThis monthYear over year
Average sale price$275,000Not reported
Median sale price$275,000Not reported
Average DOM — Days on market10Not reported
Median days to an offer10Not reported
Completed sales1Not reported
Month-end co-ops for sale3-25.0%

Your home. Your questions.

Curious what your town’s doing?

Call, text or email us.

Thinking about selling, wondering what your home is worth, or working through a real estate question? You don’t need to have it all figured out. We’re happy to help.

Kevin CollinsMichelle Bergin

Kevin Collins & Michelle Bergin
Kevin Collins Real Estate Team · Signature Premier Properties

Keep the snapshot handy.

Open the Amityville co-op snapshot ↗

What’s behind the numbers?

Source: OneKey MLS, InfoSparks / MarketStats by ShowingTime and reconciled OneKey Matrix completed sales. Source checks: 2026-10-26 through 2026-10-26. Reporting month: September 2026. Cooperative apartments. Exact source geography: Postal City: Amityville.

Average means arithmetic mean; median is the middle completed-sale price. Days to an accepted offer use the source’s separate pending-data cohort, not time to closing. Inventory means active homes at month-end, not today’s listings. All prices, sizes, bedroom counts, years built and sale types are included within the stated property type. High and low are completed prices for this period and geography. A change in sales mix can change an average or median without the same change in every apartment. No home-specific appraisal or automated valuation is provided.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and may be revised. About OneKey’s market-statistics tools ↗