Your town. A clearer picture.
How are Richmond Hill co-ops doing?
What are co-ops selling for, and how long are offers taking? Start with the local numbers.
Postal City: Richmond Hill · Cooperative apartments. Read the separate single-family house report ↗ This report uses OneKey’s Richmond Hill postal area. Neighborhood boundaries may differ.
Monthly editionsSeptember 2026 · Co-ops
Request my town’s statsCall, text or email Kevin
- Average sale price
- Not reported
- Median sale price
- Not reported
- Average DOM Days on market
- Not reported
- Median days to an offer
- Not reported
- Completed sales
- 0
- Month-end co-ops for sale
- 6
Listing to contract; separate pending-data sample.
Average DOM: Days on market, listing to contract. The provider uses a separate pending-data sample; this is not time to closing.
No completed sales of cooperative apartments were reported in this exact postal area during September 2026. There is no completed-sale price average, median, high or low for this period. Inventory and offer-time figures use their own source measures.
The month’s completed sale prices
Highest completed sale
Not reported
Lowest completed sale
Not reported
Area-wide reported MLS sales, not all our team’s transactions.
Where does your home fit?
6 co-ops were in September month-end inventory in OneKey’s exact Richmond Hill postal source area. No eligible co-op sales closed that month, so completed-sale prices, high/low and offer time are Not reported.
You can be curious without planning a move. Give me a call—I’m happy to help you work through your questions.
Richmond Hill and Queens County, side by side.
September 2026 · Cooperative apartments
Same month and property type. A county covers a wider mix of apartments.
September 2026 · Cooperative apartments
Same month and property type. A county covers a wider mix of apartments.
| Measure | This month | Year over year |
|---|---|---|
| Average sale price | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median sale price | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average DOM — Days on market | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median days to an offer | Not reported | Not reported |
| Completed sales | 0 | +0.0% |
| Month-end co-ops for sale | 6 | +200.0% |
Your home. Your questions.
Curious what your town’s doing?
Call, text or email us.
Thinking about selling, wondering what your home is worth, or working through a real estate question? You don’t need to have it all figured out. We’re happy to help.


Kevin Collins & Michelle Bergin
Kevin Collins Real Estate Team · Signature Premier Properties
Keep the snapshot handy.
What’s behind the numbers?
Source: OneKey MLS, InfoSparks / MarketStats by ShowingTime and reconciled OneKey Matrix completed sales. Source checks: 2026-11-01 through 2026-11-01. Reporting month: September 2026. Cooperative apartments. Exact source geography: Postal City: Richmond Hill.
Average means arithmetic mean; median is the middle completed-sale price. Days to an accepted offer use the source’s separate pending-data cohort, not time to closing. Inventory means active homes at month-end, not today’s listings. All prices, sizes, bedroom counts, years built and sale types are included within the stated property type. High and low are completed prices for this period and geography. A change in sales mix can change an average or median without the same change in every apartment. No home-specific appraisal or automated valuation is provided.
Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and may be revised. About OneKey’s market-statistics tools ↗
Back to Kevin’s website ↗